10-30-11 Sun  Results: 14
10-30-11 Sun
10-29-11 Sat  Results: 4
10-29-11 Sat
10-28-11 Fri  Results: 0
10-28-11 Fri
10-25-11 Tues  Results: 1
10-25-11 Tues
10-23-11 Sun  Results: 0
10-23-11 Sun
10-22-11 Sat  Results: 3
10-22-11 Sat
10-21-11 Fri  Results: 2
10-21-11 Fri
10-18-11 Tues  Results: 1
10-18-11 Tues
10-16-11 Sun  Results: 0
10-16-11 Sun
10-15-11 Sat  Results: 1
10-15-11 Sat
10-14-11 Fri  Results: 0
10-14-11 Fri
10-10-11 Mon  Results: 5
10-10-11 Mon
10-9-11 Sun  Results: 0
10-9-11 Sun
10-8-11 Sat  Results: 0
10-8-11 Sat
10-7-11 Fri  Results: 0
10-7-11 Fri
10-4-11 Tues  Results: 1
10-4-11 Tues
10-2-11 Sun  Results: 0
10-2-11 Sun
10-1-11 Sat  Results: 0
10-1-11 Sat

(c) Copyright 2003-2011 American Onshore, All Rights Reserved.

DavidYourWaiter: Home

Welcome to: DavidYourWaiter.com